Ability to Save or Discard unsaved changes when closing a tab
When a request, folder or an environment contains unsaved changes and the end-user closes the tab, ask user if she/he wish to save or discard changes.
When a request, folder or an environment contains unsaved changes and the end-user closes the tab, ask user if she/he wish to save or discard changes.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments3
testfully
Feb 3, 2025
Hi @Andy S.
This feature is implemented.
testfully
Feb 8, 2024
Hi folks
we will get this one sorted either this week or the next week.
Andy S.
Jan 25, 2024
Also when closing the app.
Additionally, display in the tab if the request has unsaved changes.
Lost quite some changes due to thinking it saved with CTRL+S and accidentally closing the app