Deleting a folder moves children to root.
When a folder is deleted all children get moved to the root. More over all orphaned children in the root get exported with folders making it very hard to clean and manage a large workspace.
When a folder is deleted all children get moved to the root. More over all orphaned children in the root get exported with folders making it very hard to clean and manage a large workspace.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
testfully
Oct 29, 2024
This issue has been fixed for both Cloud and Offline workspaces.