As a user I have no way to distinguish between saved and unsaved requests.
As an example, I've edited two requests and saved the first one, while only changing the second one but not saving:

In comparison, other application display a visual feedback, if one tab contains unsaved changes:

Please make a similar visual feature so we know which tab we still have to save